athomemopa.blogg.se

How do i change my email for microsoft account
How do i change my email for microsoft account








how do i change my email for microsoft account

With Microsoft accounts, you can add up to ten email addresses or phone numbers. Microsoft Accounts let you manage all of your Microsoft products and services, such as Xbox Live and, OneDrive, Skype, Windows 11/10, and more. With this method, I've gotten rid of the family security setting constraints for my good admin account, imposed to the bad email account of a child hours control.Are you wondering about changing your email address and mobile number in your Microsoft account? In this guide, I will let you know how to change it. You now restored your original system, without the bad email associated with goodadmin account.

  • Restart computer, log in with goodadmin/password.
  • Settings/Accounts, delete the administrator user account tempadmin temporary created.
  • Restart computer and log in with goodadmin/password.
  • how do i change my email for microsoft account

    Settings/Accounts, create a new admin account named goodadmin, just as the original name used as you install your Windows 10.Restart Computer and log in with tempadmin/password.This will delete all data for goodadmin account, documents, music, downloads.

    how do i change my email for microsoft account

    Settings/Accounts, delete the old administrator account goodadmin.Settings/Accounts, add a new temporary admin account, named for instance tempadmin.Log in as current administrator account, named goodadmin.Finally, I succeeded by deletion/recreation of the admin account, say goodadmin:īefore proceeding, please make a backup of personnal data for the admin user account goodadmin. For the last version of Windows 10, I've tried in many ways to dissociate my admin account with a bad Microsoft email account, but failed.










    How do i change my email for microsoft account